You found the Portal to our Magical Realm

Shopping cart

Your cart is currently empty

Product image slideshow Items

  • OBOB 21/22: Shadow School #01,  Archimancy - Paperback

OBOB 21/22: Shadow School #01, Archimancy - Paperback

$7.19
Incl. tax

Cordelia Liu knew Shadow School was going to be different. Still, she didn't expect the school grounds to be filled with ghosts. Ages 9-12.

The rating of this product is 0 out of 5

(0)
In stock (Delivery timeframe:1-3 days)

From the acclaimed author of Nightbooks and The Thickety comes a spooky series, perfect for fans of Neil Gaiman, Adam Gidwitz, and Stranger Things!

Cordelia Liu knew Shadow School was going to be different. Still, she didn't expect the school grounds to be filled with ghosts.

Cordelia soon realizes she's not the only one who can see the ghosts; her new friend Benji can too. Together with super-smart Agnes, the trio are determined to find out why the ghosts are there, and whether there's a way to set them free.

But the school was created with more sinister intentions, and someone is willing to go to extreme lengths to ensure that the ghosts remain trapped forever.

Check out the book that School Library Journal called a "delightful blend of friendship, suspense, and spectral sightings [that] belongs on most shelves!"

 

We are offering 10% off the list price of titles on the 2021/2022 school year Oregon Battle of the Books lists! The paperback's typical price is $7.99. Archimancy is in OBOB's 6th-8th grade division. 

 

Author: J.A. White

Paperback, 320 pages, Ages 9-12. Publisher: HarperCollins, July 14, 2020.

fantasy / ghosts / horror / magic / monsters / school
0 stars based on 0 reviews
Add your review

You might also like