You found the Portal to our Magical Realm

Shopping cart

Your cart is currently empty

Product image slideshow Items

  • Kingdom of Wrenly Collection #01, Books 1-4, Paperback Set - Box

Kingdom of Wrenly Collection #01, Books 1-4, Paperback Set - Box

Incl. tax

Journey to the magical Kingdom of Wrenly with this fantastical four-book collection! The first boxset for the series. Ages 5-9.

The rating of this product is 0 out of 5

In stock

Journey to another time with the first four Kingdom of Wrenly books--now available in one magical boxed set with a poster!

The first four enchanting Kingdom of Wrenly stories are now available in one fantastical collection. Join Prince Lucas and Clara as they search for the queen's lost necklace, go on a quest to save a scarlet dragon, tame a sea monster, and discover who is behind the watery curse that is destroying the kingdom's crops.

With easy-to-read language and illustrations on almost every page, the Kingdom of Wrenly chapter books are perfect for beginning readers. This Kingdom of Wrenly boxed set includes The Lost Stone, The Scarlet Dragon, Sea Monster!, The Witch's Curse, and a poster-sized map of Wrenly.


Author: Jordan Quinn  Illustrator: Robert McPhillips 

Paperback, 512 pages, Ages 5-9. Publisher: Little Simon, October 20, 2015.

collection / dragons / fantasy / forest / gift boxset / kingdom / knights / magic / prince / queen / sea monsters / underwater
0 stars based on 0 reviews
Add your review

You might also like